Contact

For product sales please email us your information using the form provided below and one of our sales representatives will contact you shortly.

For product sales please email:

Sales@efficientelectron.com

For general inquiries please email:

info@efficientelectron.com

For service & installation please email:

Service@efficientelectron.com

Distributors & re-sellers should email:

Distributors@efficientelectron.com

Investors should email us at:

investments@efficientelectron.com

NORTH AMERICA: +1(888) MAG-AIR1
NORTH AMERICA: +1(202) 241-2444
Washington, DC - Head Office

 
 
Sales-&-Distribution-Structure.jpg
 
 

The Efficient Team

North America

Mahmood.png

Mahmood Mufti
Chief Executive Officer
Location: Washington D.C.
Moe@efficientelectron.com

vinay.png

Vinay Gulati
Director of Philanthropy
Location: Washington D.C.
Vinay@efficientelectron.com

Salaam.png

Salaam Mufti
Director of Marketing & PR
Location: Washington D.C.
Salaam@efficientelectron.com

 

Latin America

Miguel.png

Miguel Carvajal
Director of Sales, Latin America
Location: Argentina
Miguel@efficientelectron.com

Daniel.png

Daniel Brarda
Sales Executive, Latin America
Location: Argentina
DanielB@efficientelectron.com

Dario.png

Dario Perez
Sales Executive, Latin America
Location: Peru
DarioP@efficientelectron.com

Julio.png

Julio Maldonado
Sales Executive, Latin America
Location: Dominican Republic
JulioM@efficientelectron.com

Lulio.png

Lulio Virguez
Sales Executive, Latin America
Location: Columbia
Lulio@efficientelectron.com

Eduardo.png

Eduardo Narro
Corporate Development, Mexico
Location: Mexico
Eduardo@efficientelectron.com

Fernando.png

Fernando Salonia
Director & President of Production, Argentina
Location: Argentina
FSalonia@efficientelectron.com

 

Europe

Sean.png

Sean Blount
Director of Sales, Europe
Location: Spain
SeanB@efficientelectron.com

Juan.png

Juan Macias
Sales Executive, Europe
Location: Spain
JuanM@efficientelectron.com

Demi.png

Demi Papamarinou
Corporate Development, Europe
Location: Greece
Demi@efficientelectron.com

Greg.png

Greg Karyotis
Sales Executive, Europe
Location: Greece
GregK@efficientelectron.com

Warwick.png

Warwick Leopold
Corporate Development, Europe
Location: United Kingdom
Warwick@efficientelectron.com

Baris.png

Baris Bayramoglu
Sales Executive, Europe
Location: Turkey
Baris@efficientelectron.com

Zeeshan.png

Zeeshan Pasha
Corporate Development, Europe
Location: Germany
Pasha@efficientelectron.com

 

Middle East

Wael.png

Wael Ismail
Director of Sales, Middle East
Location: Dubai
Wael@efficientelectron.com

Abdallah.png

Abdallah Farid
Sales Executive, Middle East
Location: Egypt
AFarid@efficientelectron.com

Edi.png

Edi Koren
Sales Executive, Middle East
Location: Israel
Edi@efficientelectron.com

 

Africa

Kevin.png

Eric Kevin Kotoko
Director of Sales, Africa
Location: Ghana
Kevin@efficientelectron.com

Muzaffar.png

Muzaffar Ibrahim
Director of Rural Electrification, Africa
Location: Liberia
Muzaffar@efficientelectron.com

Dieter.png

Dieter Voges
Sales Executive, Africa
Location: South Africa
Dieter@efficientelectron.com

 

Asia

Shirlina.png

Shirlina Mohammed
Sales Executive, Asia
Location: Sri Lanka
Shirlina@efficientelectron.com

 

Caribbean

Ryan.png

Ryan Thomas
Director of Finance
Location: Trinidad & Tobago
Ryan.Th@efficientelectron.com

 
 
Magnetic-Air-Ad.jpg